LIVE CLASS: Strength Training Workout

13.png
Published on ‎12-15-2021 07:31 PM by Guide | Updated on ‎12-15-2021 07:38 PM

Join Strength Training Guide Chris Freytag in a LIVE workout for all levels. Strength training is important for all women at all ages, so if you don't know where to start, start here! This workout can help retain muscle mass to stay mobile and keep our metabolism going.

 

When:

Thursday January 20 

7:00am PST

 

Zoom Link:

Will be provided prior to event.

 

Suggested Equipment:

- A pair of dumbells (light or heavy depending on comfort level)

 

If you have any questions for Chris, please leave them in the comments below!



Featured Guests
Guide
Guide



Add to Calendar
Starts:
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 07:00 AM PST
Ends:
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 08:00 AM PST
5 Comments
Chris_F
Guide

So excited to workout with you all!! 

Mcurtze
Member

If 7 a.m. PST, that would be VERY early EST.....

Vanessa
Community Manager

Hi @Mcurtze, the event start time is:

 

  • 7am PST
  • 9am CST
  • 10am EST 

I'm sorry about the confusion, we hope you can make it!

Mcurtze
Member

Ohhhhh.....that's great !!  I will try....I teach a Zoom Pilates class until 10 a.m. but will try to dive in right after !!

Thank you for the clarification !!

 

JJDri
Member

Hi Chris,

Will the link be emailed to those that have selected “attending” or will we come back here closer to the class time to find the link?