—built by women, for women

JOIN TODAY FOR FREE AND GET
Direct access to wellness experts
Real advice from members
Complimentary workouts, workshops, classes and more

38458members
5953posts
About AthletaWell

We’re here to navigate women’s well-being, together, and we’re just getting started.

Introduce Yourself
Learn More

Conversations

AthletaWell is a safe place for women where we connect in conversation, movement, and shared experience to navigate our well-being journey. We’re at our best when we’re supporting and learning from each other. Plus, we have expert Guides to help guid... 

Read more

Hi. I'm Shannon, and I'm a teacher in NYC. I've been dealing with Diastasis Recti for the last few years, which has complicated my wellness journey. When I turned 40, I decided to make the next decade all about self-care, especially getting physicall... 

Read more
  • 162 replies

By now most of us have spent SOME amount of time working at desk with the need to shift things to virtual. But I still hear of people battling back pain, which makes sense. 80% of people will experience back pain at some point in life. And we now kno... 

Read more

Totally in the same boat here! When I keep up with my yoga practice, my back is better in general. I've been quite the slacker lately though, so I'm trying to get myself back into alignment and back to practicing regularly to prevent the posture prob... 

Read more

We're welcoming summer by celebrating the solstice next Tuesday 6/21! Its's the longest day of the year, so we've got you covered with activities to help you reconnect with your inner light and honor yourself. Join us for a day of meditation, astrolo... 

Read more
MicrosoftTeams-image_(44).png

Wasn't the summer solstice just lovely!  

• 35 replies

I would like to to become a rewards member